Search Form

Staff Directory

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pintrest
  • Share
  • Print

Main Church Office
817-336-7277

Library/Resource Center
817-339-5083

Archives
817-339-2401

FAX — Main Office
817-339-5073

FAX — Business Office
817-339-5084

FAX — Youth Ministry
817-877-3827

FIRST STREET METHODIST MISSION

Main Number
817-335-6080

Mission — FAX Number
817-336-2606

Linda Murphy
817-339-2404

CHURCH STAFF (Alpha Listing)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

A

Gayle Ammerman
gammerman@myfumc.org
817-339-5091

Larry Ammerman
lammerman@myfumc.org
817-339-3884

B

Kat Bair
kbair@myfumc.org
817-339-3882

Janet Ball
jball@myfumc.org
817-339-5090

Rev. Phyllis Barren
pbarren@myfumc.org
817-339-5082

Wendell Baskin
wbaskin@myfumc.org
817-546-4403

Dr. Tim Bruster
tbruster@myfumc.org
817-339-5060

Mark Burrows
mburrows@myfumc.org
817-339-5097

Nina Burrows
nburrows@myfumc.org
817-870-9174

C

Lawrence Camacho
lcamancho@myfumc.org
817-444-1076

Janice Cooper
jcooper@myfumc.org
817-339-5086

D

Dr. Len Delony
ldelony@myfumc.org
817-339-5099

F

Steve Fagan
sfagan@myfumc.org
817-339-5085

Rev. Nancy Froman
nfroman@myfumc.org

G

Rhonda Gaber
rgaber@myfumc.org
817-339-5062
Rev. Chuck Graff
cgraff@myfumc.org
817-339-5065

Peggy Graff
pgraff@myfumc.org
817-339-2405

Linda Gregory
lgregory@myfumc.org

Rev. Larry Grubb
lgrubb@myfumc.org
lapat@att.net
817-921-0794

Kathryn Gunn
kgunn@myfumc.org
817-339-3883

H

Rev. Brooks Harrington
bharrington@myfumc.org
817-339-5094

Lisa Helm
lhelm@myfumc.org
817-339-2403

John Howard
jhoward@myfumc.org
817-339-5063

J

Elaine Johnson
ejohnson@myfumc.org
817-339-2406

Sid Johnston
sid.johnston@fmcfoundation.org
817-339-5072

K

Brenda Kegans
bkegans@myfumc.org
817-339-3888

Rui Kelly
rkelly@myfumc.org
817-870-9174

Margi Kluck
mkluck@firststreetmission.org
817-335-6082 ext. 110

L

Dr. Bill Longsworth
blongsworth@myfumc.org
817-339-5061

M

Rev. Lance Marshall
lmarshall@myfumc.org
817-339-5078

Dr. Mike Marshall
mmarshall@myfumc.org
817-339-2409

Rev. Linda McDermott
lmcdermott@myfumc.org
817-339-5064

Rev. Tom McDermott
tmcdermott@myfumc.org
817-339-3881

Richard  McQuillar
rmcquillar@myfumc.org
817-339-2402

Linda Murphy
lmurphy@firststreetmission.org
817-339-2404

O

Rev. Casey Orr
corr@myfumc.org
817-339-5067

P

Austin Patton
apatton@myfumc.org

Caroline Petty
cpetty@myfumc.org
817-339-5080

Olivia Perkins
operkins@myfumc.org
817-339-5079

R

Charme Robarts
crobarts@myfumc.org
817-339-5069

S

Norma Serrano
nserrano@myfumc.org
817-339-2407

Kim Shannon
kshannon@myfumc.org
817-870-9174

Dr. Lamar Smith
lsmith@myfumc.org
817-339-3886

Melinda Folse Smoot
msmoot@myfumc.org
817-339-5087

W

Paula Wagstaff
pwagstaff@myfumc.org
817-546-4414

Windle Watkins
wwatkins@myfumc.org
817-339-5088

Sandy Williams
swilliams@myfumc.org
817-339-5092

Marianne Wilson
mwilson@myfumc.org
817-339-5071

Return to Top